For the love of…

Photography, music, and so many other things. Still number one is photography, this is what makes me happy what brings me peace. I know that’s sounds strange when I’m behind the camera I forget about all the troubles all the things that keep me up at night.

Few images from LP concert at the Lincoln Hall in Chicago 6/9/17

From the first time I’ve heard the music, I think it was her second album I feel in love with the music. The voice, the melody, the energy, just amazing, and I was able to be there with camera in hand.

Leave a Reply

